boektag speletjie

Okay, toe word ek ook getag.  Boeke wat ek lees is nie in almal se smaak nie.  Fantasy boeke, en die rede dat ek sulke boeke lees, dit laat mens ontsnap van die werklikheid. 

Hier is my boek se 6;7;en 8 ste lyntjies:

But Didactylos’s mind bubbled and flushed like a potful of electric eels on full boil.  Om had never seen anything like it.  Brutha’s thoughts took eons to slide into place, it was like watching mountains colliding; Didactylos’s thoughts chased after one another with a whooshing noise.

Uit die boek, small gods van Terry Pratchett. (is natuurlik my favorite skrywer) 

 

terry-pratchett.jpg

Mmmm wie sal ek tag?…gaan eers bietjie soek wie is nog nie getag nie.

Groetetjies

Sonneblom 

3 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    Karl said,

    Boek – Creating webpages for dummies
    P123 – 6-8:
    When a spider – a program that moves accross the web looking at the content of oages and sites – indexes your page. The spidel looks in some or all of these places and alow people seraching for your name, business or your busniess name to see your page in the search results.
    I never met a meta tag I didn’t like.

    Lekker tegnies hehehehehehe.
    Pratchett is koning.

    Karl

  2. 3

    oordose said,

    en raai, daar is myne toe ook terry pratchett…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Lewer kommentaar

